Christmas 2021 and New Year opening times

Monday 20 Dec.          2-4pm

Wednesday 22 Dec.    2-3pm

Friday 24 Dec.             CLOSED

Monday 27 Dec.          CLOSED

Wednesday 29 Dec.   2-3pm

Friday 31 Dec.             2-3pm

Monday 3 Jan.            CLOSED

Friday 7 Jan.                2-4pm

In an emergency call Chris  07789 765696 or Barry 07810 205014

Easter 2022

Our opening times will be a little different over the Easter holiday period: Monday 11 April 2-4 pm  Wednesday 13 April 2-3 pm (extra opening) Friday 15 April, Good Friday, closed Monday 18 April, Easter Monday, closed Friday 22 April 2-4 pm In an emergency call Chris 07789 765696.

Continue reading

A huge thank you

The Foodbank have been overwhelmed by the recent donations of food and money from many individuals, groups and businesses. Our shelves will be stocked well into the New Year.  On behalf of those who receive our food parcels thank you for all your generous giving.

Continue reading